Wingspan Records WING CD6 (2006)

Order from amazon.co.uk

  1. Shine on you Crazy Diamond
  2. Life on Mars?
  3. Kashmir
  4. Without You
  5. Free Bird
  6. Parisienne Walkways
  7. Child in Time
  8. Sylvia
  9. Like a Hurricane

Following the success of Echoes, Ed released a second album of cover versions in October 2006. This is full-length album despite the smaller number of tracks: track 1 is over 13 minutes and track 7 is over 10 minutes long.