Wingspan Records WING CD5 (2005)

Order from amazon.co.uk

Disc 1

  1. Clocks
  2. We Are All Made Of Stars
  3. By The Way
  4. With Or Without You / Wherever You May Go
  5. Merry Xmas Mr. Lawrence
  6. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  7. Teenage Dirtbag
  8. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  9. Bohemian Like You
  10. Bittersweet Symphony
  11. Don't Fear The Reaper
  12. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  13. How You Remind Me
  14. Stir It Up
  15. Thank You
  16. All Right Now

Disc 2

  1. Every Breath You Take
  2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  3. Because The Night / Layla
  4. Fields Of Gold
  5. Mad World
  6. Better Off Alone
  7. Follow You Follow Me
  8. Another Chance
  9. Where Is The Love?
  10. Sweet Child O' Mine
  11. Stuck In A Moment
  12. Right Here Right Now
  13. Zephyr Song
  14. Pretty Green Eyes
  15. Imitation Of Life / You'll Never Walk Alone
  16. Loneliness
  17. Whatever

This two-disc set contains 33 newly-recorded tracks, all of which are cover versions of classic rock, pop and dance tracks, performed live on 5-string electric violin with digital delays and effects pedals in Ed's own distinctive style.